top of page

Our FAS Team

These dedicated, hard working individuals are the lifeline of Firelands Audubon Society.


Martyn Drabik-Hamshare - Chapter President

Sarah Taylor - Vice President

Brad Phillips - Treasurer

Cynthia Hunt - Secretary

Committee Chairs:

Holly Lynn - Membership Chair

Barbara Wagner - Hospitality Chair

Diane Hahler-Johnson - Education Chair

Martyn Drabik-Hamshare - Programs/field trips

*Vacant* - Conservation Chair

*Vacant* - Publicity Chair

*Vacant* - Publications Chair

Directors at Large

Sheryl Young - Former President

Morgan Drabik-Hamshare

Join Our Team

Board meeting minutes can be found here. We are working on adding minutes from past meetings.

bottom of page